Employees

[To Regional Associates]

Search Alphabetically

[A][B][C][D][E][F][G][H][I][J][K][L][M][N][O][P][Q][R][S][T][U][V][W][X][Y][Z]

 

RSU Office Information

Office Address

Other Information

NYS Education Department

Rate Setting Unit

Room 302 Education Building

89 Washington Avenue

Albany, NY 12234

General Email Address:

RATEWEB@NYSED.GOV

Main Office Phone:

(518)474-3227

Main Office Fax:

(518)486-3606

 

RSU Employee Listing

Name

Office Position

Phone #

E-Mail

Archer, Devonne Accountant (518) 486-2925 DEVONNE.ARCHER@NYSED.GOV
Avery, Nicolette Accountant (518)486-4950 NICOLETTE.AVERY@NYSED.GOV
Burton, Dorinda Accountant (518) 474-6269

DORINDA.BURTON@NYSED.GOV

Clark, Wendy Accountant (518) 473-6287 WENDY.CLARK@NYSED.GOV
Connolly, Claudia Specialist (518) 486-2881 CLAUDIA.CONNOLLY@NYSED.GOV
Cordell, Thomas Accountant (518)474-7759 THOMAS.CORDELL@NYSED.GOV
Finucan, Jennifer Accountant (518)474-0108 JENNIFER.FINUCAN@NYSED.GOV
Goutos, Nellie Accountant (518)486-2688 NELLIE.GOUTOS@NYSED.GOV
Jensen, Joanne Accountant (518)486-2977 JOANNE.JENSEN@NYSED.GOV
Hart, John J Accountant (518) 473-7674 JOHN.J.HART@NYSED.GOV
Hobbs, Ian Accountant (518)486-2285 IAN.HOBBS@NYSED.GOV
Kampf, James Accountant (518)474-5159 JAMES.KAMPF@NYSED.GOV
Kaczmarek, Amanda Education Finance Specialist (518)474-0233 AMANDA.KACZMAREK@NYSED.GOV
LaPan, Peter Supervisor (518)486-2905 PETER.LAPAN@NYSED.GOV
Mackey, John Accountant (518)486-2646 JOHN.MACKEY@NYSED.GOV
Mahabir, Judy Accountant (518) 474-1363 MAHABIT.JUDY@NYSED.GOV
Meissner, Jeff Accountant (518)474-3717 WILLIAM.MEISSNER@NYSED.GOV
Nestleroad, Jerry Accountant (518) 408-1540 JERRY>NESTLEROAD@NYSED.GOV
Peng, Lori Accountant (518) 474-0425 PENG.LORI@NYSED.GOV
Wang, Teresa Accountant (518) 473-3833 TERESA.WANG@NYSED.GOV
Willigan, Colleen Accountant (518)474-6179 COLLEEN.WILLIGAN@NYSED.GOV
Wachenheim, Karen Accountant (518)473-2854 KAREN.WACHENHEIM@NYSED.GOV
Zawistowski, Brian Supervisor (518)486-4935 BRIAN.ZAWISTOWSKI@NYSED.GOV

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: December 13, 2017