Employees

[To Regional Associates]

Search Alphabetically

[A][B][C][D][E][F][G][H][I][J][K][L][M][N][O][P][Q][R][S][T][U][V][W][X][Y][Z]

 

RSU Office Information

Office Address

Other Information

NYS Education Department

Rate Setting Unit

Room 302 Education Building

89 Washington Avenue

Albany, NY 12234

General Email Address:

RATEWEB@NYSED.GOV

Main Office Phone:

(518) 474-3227

Main Office Fax:

(518) 486-3606

 

RSU Employee Listing

Name

Office Position

Phone #

E-Mail

Aldrich, Josie Education Program Assistant (518) 486-2901 JOSIE.ALDRICH@NYSED.GOV
Archer, Devonne Accountant (518) 486-2925 DEVONNE.ARCHER@NYSED.GOV
Basharat, Fatima Accountant (518) 474-0233 FATIMA.BASHARAT@NYSED.GOV
Beisler, Mackenzi Education Finance Specialist (518) 474-7759 MACKENZI.BEISLER@NYSED.GOV
Brady, Nell Director (518) 474-1298 NELL.BRADY@NYSED.GOV
Burton, Dorinda Accountant (518) 474-6269

DORINDA.BURTON@NYSED.GOV

Campbell, Katie Education Finance Specialist (518) 486-2881 CATHERINE.CAMPBELL@NYSED.GOV
Cochran, Kate Accountant (518) 474-5159 KATHRYN.COCHRAN@NYSED.GOV
Earl, Renee Accountant (518) 486-2904 RENEE.EARL@NYSED.GOV
Finucan, Jennifer Supervisor (518) 474-0108 JENNIFER.FINUCAN@NYSED.GOV
Moore, Mary Accountant (518) 473-5726 MARY.MOORE@NYSED.GOV
Nestleroad, Jerry Accountant (518) 473-2020 JERRY.NESTLEROAD@NYSED.GOV
Padinjaremuriyil, Kuriakose Accountant (518) 408-1540 KURIAKOSE.PADINJAREMURIYIL@NYSED.GOV
Peng, Lori Accountant (518) 474-0425 LORI.PENG@NYSED.GOV
Plasencia, Timothy Education Finance Specialist (518) 486-2285 TIMOTHY.PLASENCIA@NYSED.GOV
Porter, Thomas Accountant (518) 486-2977 THOMAS.PORTER@NYSED.GOV
Wachenheim, Karen Supervisor (518) 473-2854 KAREN.WACHENHEIM@NYSED.GOV
Wang, Teresa Accountant (518) 473-3833 TERESA.WANG@NYSED.GOV
Willigan, Colleen Accountant (518) 474-6179 COLLEEN.WILLIGAN@NYSED.GOV
Woods, Victoria Accountant (518) 473-6287 VICTORIA.WOODS@NYSED.GOV

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: November 29, 2022